Skip to content

Wednesday, 28th November, 2018 10.00 am, Freedom Applications Committee

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Joseph Anstee
Tel: 0207 332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Chairman Present
Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Deputy Chairman Apologies
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Ex-Officio Member Absent
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Apologies
John George Stewart Scott, JP, BA(Hons), FRPSL Ex-Officio Member Present
Tom Hoffman, Deputy, MBE Ex-Officio Member Present
Peter Kane Officer In attendance
Michael Cogher Officer In attendance
Paul Double Officer Expected
Murray Craig Officer In attendance
Laura Miller Officer Expected
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Bruce Hunt Officer In attendance


Back to top of page