Skip to content

Tuesday, 7th May, 2019 3.00 pm, Public Relations and Economic Development Sub (Policy & Resources) Committee

Venue:   Committe Room 4 - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Emma Cunnington

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy Chairman Apologies
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Deputy Chairman Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Committee Member Present
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Present
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
John Barradell Officer Expected
Angela Roach Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Sheldon Hind Officer Expected
Paul Double Officer Expected
Isabelle Almeida Officer Expected
Laura Davison Officer Expected
Giles French Officer Expected
Carolyn Dwyer Officer Expected
Damian Nussbaum Officer Expected


Back to top of page