Meeting attendance

Monday, 22nd July, 2019 10.30 am, Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Joseph Anstee
tel. no.: 020 7332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Oliver Sells QC Chairman Apologies
Graham Packham Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Peter Gordon Bennett Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi Committee Member Apologies
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Committee Member Present
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Present
Christopher Hill Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Ex-Officio Member Present
Barbara Patricia Newman Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Carolyn Dwyer Officer Expected
Zahur Khan Officer In attendance
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Matthew Pitt Officer Expected
Olumayowa Obisesan Officer In attendance
Norma Collicott Officer Expected
Bruce McVean Officer In attendance
Rob Oakley Officer Expected
Gillian Howard Officer In attendance
Leah Coburn Officer In attendance
Karen McHugh Officer Expected
Deborah Cluett Officer Expected
Paul Monaghan Officer Expected
Steve Presland Officer Expected
Na'amah Hagiladi Council Staff Expected
Iain Simmons Officer Expected
Patrick Hegarty Officer Expected
Alan Rickwood Officer Expected
Helen Isaac Council Staff Expected
Caroline O'Donoghue Council Staff Expected
Kristian Turner Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Melanie Charalambous Officer Expected
Clarisse Tavin Officer Expected
Tom Noble Officer In attendance
Simon Glynn Officer In attendance
Sam Lee Officer In attendance