Skip to content

Wednesday, 17th October, 2018 12.00 pm, Social Investment Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Joseph Anstee
tel. no.: 020 7332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Committee Member Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Committee Member Present
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Committee Member Apologies
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers Committee Member Present
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie, JP Committee Member Present
Dhruv Patel OBE Committee Member Absent
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Committee Member Present
Elizabeth Corrado Co-Optee Present
Laura Tumbridge Co-Optee Present
Tim Haywood Co-Optee Expected
Russ Bubley Officer Expected
Karen Atkinson Officer In attendance
Karen McHugh Officer In attendance
David Farnsworth Officer In attendance
Tim Wilson Officer In attendance
Martin Hall Officer Expected
Hannah Davey Officer In attendance
Kyro Brooks Officer Expected
Damian Nussbaum Officer Expected


Back to top of page