Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019 11.00 am, Digital Services Sub (Finance) Committee, MOVED

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Rofikul Islam

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Randall Keith Anderson Chairman Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Apologies due to council business
Tim Levene Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Jeremy Mayhew Committee Member Present
Peter Kane Council Staff Apologies due to council business
Kevin Mulcahy Officer Present
Ellen Murphy Officer Present
Melissa Richardson Council Staff Present
Sean Green Officer Present
Rehana Banu Ameer Committee Member Present
Hugh Fenton Morris, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick Committee Member Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Absent
John Douglas Chapman Committee Member Present
Sylvia Doreen Moys Committee Member Present
Barbara Patricia Newman Committee Member Present
James Richard Tumbridge Committee Member Apologies
Rofikul Islam Secretary Present