Skip to content

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019 12.00 pm, Social Investment Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Joseph Anstee
tel. no.: 020 7332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Joseph Anstee Secretary Expected
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Chairman Expected
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers Deputy Chairman Expected
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith Committee Member Expected
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Expected
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Committee Member Expected
Bronek Masojada (Alderman) Committee Member Expected
Jeremy Mayhew Committee Member Expected
Dhruv Patel Committee Member Expected
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Committee Member Expected
Elizabeth Corrado Co-Optee Expected
Debby Ounsted Co-Optee Expected
Laura Tumbridge Co-Optee Expected
Russ Bubley Officer Expected
Karen Atkinson Officer Expected
Karen McHugh Officer Expected
David Farnsworth Officer Expected
Tim Wilson Officer Expected
Martin Hall Officer Expected
Hannah Davey Officer Expected
Kyro Brooks Officer Expected
Damian Nussbaum Officer Expected


Back to top of page