Skip to content

Monday, 29th April, 2019 1.45 pm, Remuneration and Nominations Committee of the Board of Governors of the Guildhall School of Music and Drama

Venue:   Committee Room 2 - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Martin Newton
020 7332 3154 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Sir Andrew Burns, KCMG Chairman Present
Vivienne Littlechild, MBE, JP Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
John Douglas Chapman Committee Member Present
Professor Maria Delgado Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Michael Hoffman Committee Member Apologies
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Andy Taylor Committee Member Present
Steve Eddy Officer In attendance
Katharine Lewis Officer In attendance
Lynne Williams Officer In attendance


Back to top of page