Agenda item

Apologies for Absence


Apologies for absence were received from Tony Joyce.


The Town Clerk read the resolution of the Investment Committee regarding the appointment of the Property Investment Board confirming the membership as follows: Deputy Tom Sleigh (Chair), Andrien Meyers (Deputy Chairman), Tijs Broeke, Alderman Alison Gowman, Sheriff Christopher Hayward, Michael Hudson, Deputy Jamie Ingham Clark, Shravan Joshi, Dhruv Patel and Deputy Philip Woodhouse.