Calendar for Community & Children's Services Committee

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Monday, 13th March, 2023

Wednesday, 3rd May, 2023

Thursday, 15th June, 2023