Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Friday, 21st January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Friday, 11th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Friday, 25th February, 2022