Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Friday, 6th May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Friday, 13th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Friday, 20th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Friday, 10th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Friday, 17th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Friday, 24th June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Friday, 1st July, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022