Committee details

Burnham Beeches and Stoke Common Consultation Group

Purpose of committee

The purpose of the Burnham Beeches and Stoke Common Consultative Group is to assist the delivery of the latest Burnham Beeches and Stoke Common Management Plans which themselves are a product of extensive stakeholder consultation.  


  • Graeme Doshi-Smith  (Chairman) 
  • Benjamin Daniel Murphy  (Deputy Chairman) 
  • Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman)   
  • Peter Challis   
  • Rachel Forsyth   
  • Mark Franklin   
  • Mark Frater   
  • Alan French   
  • Simon Gray   
  • Jane Griffin   
  • Kavan Harley   
  • Paul Kelly   
  • Mary Kohlhase   
  • Don Lindskog   
  • Andy McVeigh   
  • John Mellish   
  • Peter Oliver   
  • Sheila Riley   
  • Alan Samson   
  • Shirley Shaw   
  • Caroline Spicer   
  • Alan Sutton   
  • Michael Swerling   
  • Richard Thomas   
  • Judy Tipping   
  • Chris Welch   
  • Joy Winyward   

Contact information

Support officer: Richard Holt. Email: