Mailing list

Ashtead Common Consultative Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Graeme Doshi-Smith, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , ,
Benjamin Daniel Murphy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , ,
Jeremy Lewis Simons, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, , EC2P 2EJ, , ,
David Baker, (Address not supplied)
Bob Eberhard, (Address not supplied)
Professor David Hawksworth, (Address not supplied)
James Irvine, (Address not supplied)
Paul Krause, (Address not supplied)
Keith Lelliott, (Address not supplied)
Conor Morrow, (Address not supplied)
Gary Nash, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Chris Townsend, (Address not supplied)
Pippa Woodall, (Address not supplied)