Meeting attendance

Thursday, 26th November, 2020 1.45 pm, The City Bridge Trust Committee


Contact:    Joseph Anstee
tel. no.: 020 7332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Dhruv Patel Chairman Present
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Karina Dostalova Committee Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth Committee Member Absent
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Susan Langley (Alderwoman) Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Present
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Committee Member Present
Judith Pleasance Committee Member Absent
Deputy Richard David Regan Committee Member Absent
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Jannat Hossain Co-Optee Present
William Hoyle Co-Optee Present
David Farnsworth Officer In attendance
Karen Atkinson Officer In attendance
Nathan Omane Officer In attendance
Anne Pietsch Officer In attendance
Fiona Rawes Officer In attendance
Scott Nixon Officer In attendance
Jenny Field Officer In attendance
Ciaran Rafferty Officer In attendance
Tim Wilson Officer In attendance
Jack Joslin Officer Expected
Sufina Ahmad Officer Expected
Lily Brandhorst Officer In attendance
Sandra Davidson Officer Expected
Olivia Dix Officer Expected
James Lee Officer Expected
Becky Green Officer Expected
Matthew Robinson Officer In attendance
Jemma Grieve Combes Officer In attendance
Sandra Jones Officer Expected
Joan Millbank Officer Expected
Julia Mirkin Officer In attendance
Kate Moralee Officer Expected
Catherine Mahoney Officer In attendance
Geraldine Page Officer In attendance
Alice Hall Officer Expected
Ruth Feder Officer Expected
Natalie Jordan Officer In attendance
Shegufta Slawther Officer In attendance
Hannah Davey Officer Expected
Samantha Grimmett-Batt Officer In attendance
Carole Wilkins Officer Expected
Marek Habrda Officer Expected
Ngozi Emekobum Officer Expected
Sadaf Anwar Officer Expected
Clare Wand Officer Expected
Edith Parker Officer Expected
Amelia Ehren Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected