Skip to content




Apologies for absence were received from Deputy John Bennett, Rehana Ameer, Mark Wheatley, Deputy Tom Hoffman, Deputy John Absalom, Elizabeth Rogula, Peter Bennett, Jason Pritchard and Tijs Broeke.


The Chairman informed the Committee that Graeme Harrower had resigned from the Committee and thanked him for his contribution to work of the Committee




Back to top of page