Skip to content

Epping Forest & Commons Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Peter Gordon Bennett, Members' Reading Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman), Members Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , roger.gifford@seb.co.uk
Caroline Wilma Haines, Members Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07725 623428 *, caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Gregory Alfred Lawrence, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ
Gregory Jones QC (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sylvia Doreen Moys, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , sylvia.moys@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Barbara Patricia Newman, CBE, (Address not supplied) , , , barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graeme Martyn Smith, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graeme.smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Verderer Peter Adams MBE, (Address not supplied)
Verderer Michael Chapman DL, (Address not supplied)
Verderer Dr. Joanna Thomas, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, , EC2P 2EJ, , , jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Oliver Sells QC, City of London, Members' Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ

 


Back to top of page