Skip to content

Epping Forest & Commons Committee

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

roger.gifford@seb.co.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Alfred Lawrence

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Alfred Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Alfred Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sylvia Doreen Moys

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sylvia Doreen Moys contact details as VCard

Download Sylvia Doreen Moys contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.moys@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman, CBE

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graeme Martyn Smith (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Martyn Smith contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Martyn Smith contact details as a CSV file

graeme.smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Verderer Peter Adams MBE

(Address not supplied)

Verderer Michael Chapman DL

(Address not supplied)

Verderer Dr. Joanna Thomas

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270 Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells QC (Ex-Officio Member)

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

 


Back to top of page