Contact details

Epping Forest & Commons Committee

Verderer H.H William Kennedy

(Address not supplied)

Verderer Paul Morris

(Address not supplied)

Graeme Doshi-Smith (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith contact details as a CSV file

graeme.smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Verderer Michael Chapman DL

(Address not supplied)

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman)

c/o Members' Room
Guildhall
London
EC2V 7HH

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07784 298187

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Alfred Lawrence

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Alfred Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Alfred Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

gregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sylvia Doreen Moys

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sylvia Doreen Moys contact details as VCard

Download Sylvia Doreen Moys contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.moys@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Verderer Nicholas Munday

(Address not supplied)

Benjamin Daniel Murphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Lewis Simons

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270 Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells QC (Ex-Officio Member)

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk