Skip to content

Capital Buildings Committee

Douglas Barrow

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Douglas Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Douglas Barrow contact details as a CSV file

douglas.barrow@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David Brooks Wilson

(Address not supplied)

COL - Events

(Address not supplied)

Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Mayhew

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells QC

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Michael Snyder (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page