Contact details

City of London Police Authority Board

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Douglas Barrow (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Douglas Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Douglas Barrow contact details as a CSV file

douglas.barrow@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Kordai Addy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as a CSV file

caroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Munsur Ali

(Address not supplied)

munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dawn Linsey Wright

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

07564 848838

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as VCard

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as a CSV file

dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Lentin (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Deborah Oliver (External Member)

(Address not supplied)