Skip to content

Police Authority Board

Douglas Barrow (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Douglas Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Douglas Barrow contact details as a CSV file

douglas.barrow@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Lentin (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Deborah Oliver (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

James Henry George Pollard, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page