Skip to content

Planning and Transportation Committee

Christopher Michael Hayward (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Munsur Ali

(Address not supplied)

munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rehana Banu Ameer

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as VCard

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as a CSV file

rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Mark Boleat

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Mark Boleat contact details as VCard

Download Sir Mark Boleat contact details as a CSV file

mark.boleat@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Bostock

815 Frobisher Crescent
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8HD

07712698486

Download Mark Bostock contact details as VCard

Download Mark Bostock contact details as a CSV file

mark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gerard Dunphy

31 Chapter Chambers
Chapter Street
London
SW1P 4NR

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Emma Edhem (Alderman-elect for the Ward of Candlewick)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman-elect for the Ward of Candlewick) contact details as VCard

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman-elect for the Ward of Candlewick) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Stuart John Fraser, CBE

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Stuart John Fraser, CBE contact details as VCard

Download Stuart John Fraser, CBE contact details as a CSV file

stuart.fraser@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal OBE JP (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal OBE JP (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal OBE JP (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graeme Harrower

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Harrower contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Harrower contact details as a CSV file

graeme.harrower@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Hill

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Christopher Hill contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Hill contact details as a CSV file

christopher.hill@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07760663006

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, TD, BSc

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, TD, BSc contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, TD, BSc contact details as a CSV file

oliver.lodge@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman)

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07785 111466

Download Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Paul Mayer

Members Reading Room
Guildhall, West Wing
London
EC2V 7HH

07973 424274

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as a CSV file

andy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, MA, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sylvia Doreen Moys, MBE

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sylvia Doreen Moys, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Sylvia Doreen Moys, MBE contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.moys@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman, CBE

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham David Packham

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham David Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham David Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Henry George Pollard, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James de Sausmarez

Janus Henderson Investors
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AE

020 7818 3349

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as VCard

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as a CSV file

James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells QC

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graeme Martyn Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Martyn Smith contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Martyn Smith contact details as a CSV file

graeme.smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Upton

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834342500 *

Download William Upton contact details as VCard

Download William Upton contact details as a CSV file

william.upton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page