Skip to content

Barbican Residential Committee

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Adrian Mark Bastow

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Adrian Mark Bastow contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Mark Bastow contact details as a CSV file

adrian.bastow@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Paul Boden

Members' Room
POBox 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Christopher Paul Boden contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Paul Boden contact details as a CSV file

christopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Bostock

815 Frobisher Crescent
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8HD

07712698486

Download Mark Bostock contact details as VCard

Download Mark Bostock contact details as a CSV file

mark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David John Bradshaw, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David John Bradshaw, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download David John Bradshaw, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

david.bradshaw@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Hudson (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Mayhew

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Pimlott

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download William Pimlott contact details as VCard

Download William Pimlott contact details as a CSV file

William.Pimlott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Stephen Douglas Quilter

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Stephen Douglas Quilter contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Douglas Quilter contact details as a CSV file

stephen.douglas@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Tomlinson, Deputy

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Tomlinson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John Tomlinson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.tomlinson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

mark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page