Contact details

Investment Committee

Tom Sleigh, Deputy (Chair)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael John Cassidy, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael John Cassidy, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Michael John Cassidy, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

michael.cassidy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Anne Helen Fairweather

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07914 610 530

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as VCard

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as a CSV file

anne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Hoffman, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman)

c/o Members' Room
Guildhall
London
EC2V 7HH

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Hudson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07784 298187

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Clare James, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Clare James, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Clare James, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

clare.james@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07760663006

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tim Levene

Augmentum Fintech PLC
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL

Download Tim Levene contact details as VCard

Download Tim Levene contact details as a CSV file

tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers

(Address not supplied)

andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dhruv Patel

c/o Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as VCard

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Henry George Pollard, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James de Sausmarez

Janus Henderson Investors
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AE

020 7818 3349

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as VCard

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as a CSV file

James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Mayhew (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk