Contact details

Culture, Heritage and Libraries Committee

Wendy Hyde, Deputy (Chair)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham Packham (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Munsur Ali

(Address not supplied)

munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Bennett


Download John Bennett contact details as VCard

Download John Bennett contact details as a CSV file

john.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David John Bradshaw, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David John Bradshaw, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download David John Bradshaw, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

david.bradshaw@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Thomas Cowley Clementi

(Address not supplied)

thomas.clementi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tracey Graham

City of London Corporation
Member's Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tracey Graham contact details as VCard

Download Tracey Graham contact details as a CSV file

tracey.graham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines contact details as VCard

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graeme Harrower

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Harrower contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Harrower contact details as a CSV file

graeme.harrower@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Hoffman, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ann Holmes

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ann Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Ann Holmes contact details as a CSV file

ann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman)

c/o Members' Room
Guildhall
London
EC2V 7HH

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Vivienne Littlechild

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

020 7606 3030

Download Vivienne Littlechild contact details as VCard

Download Vivienne Littlechild contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.littlechild@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Paul Mayer

Members Reading Room
Guildhall, West Wing
London
EC2V 7HH

07973 424274

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as a CSV file

andy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Mayhew

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sylvia Doreen Moys

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sylvia Doreen Moys contact details as VCard

Download Sylvia Doreen Moys contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.moys@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Petrie

(Address not supplied)

John.Petrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Deputy Richard David Regan

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Deputy Richard David Regan contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Richard David Regan contact details as a CSV file

richard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Lewis Simons

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270 Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Richard Tumbridge

(Address not supplied)

james.tumbridge@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley

(Address not supplied)

mark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dawn Linsey Wright

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

07564 848838

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as VCard

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as a CSV file

dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk