Skip to content

The City Bridge Trust Committee

Alison Gowman (Alderman) (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dhruv Patel OBE (Deputy Chairman)

c/o Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dhruv Patel OBE contact details as VCard

Download Dhruv Patel OBE contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Karina Dostalova

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as VCard

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as a CSV file

Karina.Dostalova@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gerard Dunphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead, OBE

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead, OBE contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

charles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page