Skip to content

Benefices Sub (Culture, Heritage & Libraries) Committee

Andrew Stratton McMurtrie, JP (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie, JP contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie, JP contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines MA, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines MA, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines MA, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Hoffman, Deputy, MBE

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy, MBE contact details as a CSV file

tom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ann Holmes

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ann Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Ann Holmes contact details as a CSV file

ann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Hyde, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham Packham (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James de Sausmarez

Janus Henderson Investors
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AE

020 7818 3349

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as VCard

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as a CSV file

James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page