Contact details

Benefices Sub (Culture, Heritage & Libraries) Committee

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Kevin Malcolm Everett, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

kevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines contact details as VCard

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ann Holmes

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ann Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Ann Holmes contact details as a CSV file

ann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Hyde, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Stephen Douglas Quilter

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Stephen Douglas Quilter contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Douglas Quilter contact details as a CSV file

stephen.quilter@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Deputy Richard David Regan

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Deputy Richard David Regan contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Richard David Regan contact details as a CSV file

richard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James de Sausmarez

Janus Henderson Investors
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AE

020 7818 3349

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as VCard

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as a CSV file

James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Lewis Simons (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270 Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk