Skip to content

Board of Governors of the City of London Freemen's School

John Bennett


Download John Bennett contact details as VCard

Download John Bennett contact details as a CSV file

john.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick contact details as VCard

Download Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick contact details as a CSV file

roger.chadwick@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Kevin Malcolm Everett, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

kevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Goddard

(Address not supplied)

Tracey Graham

City of London Corporation
Member's Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tracey Graham contact details as VCard

Download Tracey Graham contact details as a CSV file

tracey.graham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brian Harris

(Address not supplied)

Michael Hudson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Langley (Alderwoman)

City of London Corporation
Member’s Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

07908956178

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as VCard

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as a CSV file

susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Bronek Masojada (Alderman)

Hiscox
1 Great St Helen's
London
EC3A 6HX

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew McMillan

(Address not supplied)

Hugh Fenton Morris, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Hugh Fenton Morris, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Hugh Fenton Morris, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Graham Packham

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07827 449336

Download Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.rogula@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Townsend

(Address not supplied)

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gillian Yarrow

(Address not supplied)

 


Back to top of page