Skip to content

Board of Governors of the City of London School

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tim Levene (Deputy Chairman)

Augmentum Capital
27 St James's Place
London
SW1A 1NR

Download Tim Levene contact details as VCard

Download Tim Levene contact details as a CSV file

tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alexander Robertson Martin Barr

(Address not supplied)

07725623486

alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dominic Gerard Christian

The AON Centre
The Leadenhall Building
122 Leadenhall Street
London
EC3V 4AN

0207 578 7000
07834 889674

Download Dominic Gerard Christian contact details as VCard

Download Dominic Gerard Christian contact details as a CSV file

dominic.christian@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rosie Gill (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ronel Lehmann (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Lord Levene of Portsoken (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Madden (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Sylvia Doreen Moys

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sylvia Doreen Moys contact details as VCard

Download Sylvia Doreen Moys contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.moys@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Stein (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page