Contact details

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Ian David Luder (Alderman) (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alexander Robertson Martin Barr (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07725623486

alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Hilary Daniels (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Paul Boden

Members' Room
POBox 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Christopher Paul Boden contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Paul Boden contact details as a CSV file

christopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Anne Helen Fairweather

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07914 610 530

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as VCard

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as a CSV file

anne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Mawhood (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jeremy Mayhew (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers

(Address not supplied)

andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Petrie

(Address not supplied)

John.Petrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dan Worsley (External Member)

(Address not supplied)