Skip to content

Efficiency and Performance Sub (Finance) Committee

Jeremy Mayhew (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Clare James, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Clare James, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Clare James, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

clare.james@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

07785 111466

nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Hugh Fenton Morris, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Hugh Fenton Morris, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Hugh Fenton Morris, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

James Henry George Pollard, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page