Contact details

Hampstead Heath, Highgate Wood and Queen's Park Committee

Anne Helen Fairweather (Chair)

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07914 610 530

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as VCard

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as a CSV file

anne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Karina Dostalova (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as VCard

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as a CSV file

Karina.Dostalova@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David John Bradshaw, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David John Bradshaw, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download David John Bradshaw, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

david.bradshaw@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Hudson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Tomlinson, Deputy

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Tomlinson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John Tomlinson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.tomlinson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Upton QC

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834342500 *

Download William Upton QC contact details as VCard

Download William Upton QC contact details as a CSV file

william.upton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Yianni Andrews

(Address not supplied)

John Beyer

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Cornelius

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Thomas Gardiner

(Address not supplied)

Adeline Siew Yin Au

(Address not supplied)

Christopher Small

(Address not supplied)

Caroline Wilma Haines (Ex-Officio Member)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells QC (Ex-Officio Member)

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk