Contact details

Port Health & Environmental Services Committee

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Lewis Simons (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270 Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John David Absalom, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John David Absalom, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John David Absalom, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.absalom@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Kordai Addy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as a CSV file

caroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rehana Banu Ameer

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as VCard

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as a CSV file

rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alexander Robertson Martin Barr

(Address not supplied)

07725623486

alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Adrian Mark Bastow

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Adrian Mark Bastow contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Mark Bastow contact details as a CSV file

adrian.bastow@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Bennett


Download John Bennett contact details as VCard

Download John Bennett contact details as a CSV file

john.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Douglas Chapman

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Douglas Chapman contact details as VCard

Download John Douglas Chapman contact details as a CSV file

john.chapman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Kevin Malcolm Everett, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

kevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Ernest Edwards

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Ernest Edwards contact details as VCard

Download John Ernest Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Anne Helen Fairweather

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07914 610 530

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as VCard

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as a CSV file

anne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sophie Anne Fernandes

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sophie Anne Fernandes contact details as VCard

Download Sophie Anne Fernandes contact details as a CSV file

Sophie.Fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

Roger.gifford@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Hill

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Christopher Hill contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Hill contact details as a CSV file

christopher.hill@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Hyde, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07760663006

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Vivienne Littlechild

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

020 7606 3030

Download Vivienne Littlechild contact details as VCard

Download Vivienne Littlechild contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.littlechild@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers

(Address not supplied)

andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Joyce Carruthers Nash, Deputy

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Joyce Carruthers Nash, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Joyce Carruthers Nash, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

joyce.nash@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Deputy Richard David Regan

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Deputy Richard David Regan contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Richard David Regan contact details as a CSV file

richard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as VCard

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as a CSV file

henrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jason Paul Pritchard

(Address not supplied)

07834 342479

Jason.Pritchard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07827 449336

Download Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.rogula@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley

(Address not supplied)

mark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.uk