Skip to content

Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Oliver Sells QC (Chairman)

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham Packham (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07760663006

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alison Gowman (Alderman) (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Hill (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Christopher Hill contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Hill contact details as a CSV file

christopher.hill@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page