Skip to content

Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Christopher Michael Hayward (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells QC (Deputy Chairman)

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Emma Edhem

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Emma Edhem contact details as VCard

Download Emma Edhem contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alison Gowman (Alderman) (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Clare James MA, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Clare James MA, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Clare James MA, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

clare.james@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Graham David Packham

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham David Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham David Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270 Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page