Skip to content

Resource Allocation Sub (Policy and Resources) Committee

Catherine McGuinness, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Mayhew (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Karina Dostalova

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as VCard

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as a CSV file

Karina.Dostalova@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Anne Helen Fairweather

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07914 610 530

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as VCard

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as a CSV file

anne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Sleigh, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Michael Snyder

(Address not supplied)

michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page