Agenda management timetable

Projects and Procurement Sub-Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: John Cater, John.Cater@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline
Monday, 15th April, 2024 Monday, 1st April, 2024
Monday, 10th June, 2024 Monday, 27th May, 2024
Monday, 15th July, 2024 Monday, 1st July, 2024
Monday, 23rd September, 2024 Monday, 9th September, 2024
Monday, 21st October, 2024 Monday, 7th October, 2024
Monday, 18th November, 2024 Monday, 4th November, 2024
Monday, 9th December, 2024 Monday, 25th November, 2024