Agenda management timetable

Court of Aldermen

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gemma Stokley, gemma.stokley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft Reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline
Tuesday, 19th March, 2024 Friday, 1st March, 2024 Monday, 11th March, 2024
Tuesday, 14th May, 2024 Thursday, 25th April, 2024 Friday, 3rd May, 2024
Tuesday, 16th July, 2024 Friday, 28th June, 2024 Monday, 8th July, 2024
Tuesday, 17th September, 2024 Friday, 30th August, 2024 Monday, 9th September, 2024
Tuesday, 15th October, 2024 Friday, 27th September, 2024 Monday, 7th October, 2024
Tuesday, 3rd December, 2024 Friday, 15th November, 2024 Monday, 25th November, 2024