Agenda item

Committee Membership

To discuss changes to Sub-Committee membership and establish Benefices partnerships with new Members.


Members discussed the new Sub-Committee membership and confirmed the following partnerships with the Benefices:


St John North Woolwich with Silvertown – Stephen Quilter, Deputy Kevin Everett

St Peter Upon Cornhill – Ian Seaton

St Matthias Stoke Newington – Deputy Edward Lord

St Lawrence Jewry – Alderman Gregory Jones

St George the Martyr, Southwark – Stephen Haines

St John the Evangelist – Alderman Gregory Jones

St Mark, Clerkenwell – Deputy Jamie Ingham Clark

St John Bethnal Green – Ann Holmes

St Alban with St Augustine, Fulham – James De Sausmarez

St Peter with St Thomas Bethan Green – Caroline Haines