Agenda item



Apologies for absence were received from Alderman Robert Howard, Tim Levene, Deputy Andrien Meyers and Deputy Henry Pollard.


The Chairman then welcomed new Members of the Board, Deputy Robert Merrett and John Petrie. The Board then gave thanks to outgoing Member Deputy Tom Hoffman for his many years of valuable service to the work of the Board.