Agenda item



Apologies for absence were received from Alderman Sir Peter Estlin, Shravan Joshi and The Rt Hon the Lord Mayor, William Russell.


Mary Robey also gave advance notice that she would be required to leave promptly at 1pm, and Tijs Broeke issued apologies in advance for leaving the meeting early.