Agenda item



Apologies were received from: Alderman Mainelli, Deputy Graham Packham, Judith Pleasance, Anett Rideg, Deborah Oliver, Emily Benn, and Caroline Haines (who was otherwise engaged with a school visit that had been re-scheduled).


The following Members were not present at the meeting but observed the meeting using audio-visual facilities: Irem Yerdelen, Dawn Wright, David Sales, and Antony Manchester.