Agenda item



Taking the Chair

It was moved by Deputy John Fletcher, seconded by Alderman Christopher Makin and agreed that Alderman Alastair King take the Chair for the start of the meeting. 


Apologies for absence were received from Deputy John Absalom, Shahnan Bakth, Ian Bishop-Laggett, Jason Pritchard, Aaron D’Souza, Caroline Haines and Florence Keelson-Anfu.


Benjamin Murphy and Nighat Qureishi joined the meeting on line.