Agenda item



In the absence of the Chair and Deputy Chair, the Clerk opened the meeting and invited members to nominate a member from among their number to preside for the duration of the meeting. Deputy Michael John Cassidy moved that Deputy Charles Edward Lord be elected as Chair for the duration of the meeting. This was seconded by Deputy Shravan Jashvantri Joshi and agreed by the Sub Committee.


The Chair advised the Sub Committee that the agenda would be reordered such that item 6 would be taken in non-public session, and that item 19 had been withdrawn.


Apologies for absence were received from Alderman Timothy Hailes, Deputy Rehana Ameer, and Deputy Christopher Hayward.