Agenda item



The Chairman welcomed everyone to the meeting. He stated this would be Bob Roberts’ last meeting of the Planning & Transportation Committee before retiring. On behalf of the whole Committee, he thanked Bob for his stewardship of the department during his time as Interim Executive Director, Environment.


Apologies for absence were received from Deputy John Fletcher, Alderman Hughes-Penney, Eamonn Mullally, Deputy Brian Mooney, Alderwoman Jennette Newman, Judith Pleasance, Alderwoman Susan Pearson, Alderman Simon Pryke, Hugh Selka and Shailendra Umradia.