Agenda item



Before commending the business on the agenda, the Chairman advised Members that the Finance Committee of 19 July had agreed to change the name of the former Finance Grants Sub Committee to the Finance Grants Oversight and Performance Sub Committee.  The Finance Committee had also appointed Mr Simon Duckworth as Chairman and Mr Philip Woodhouse as Deputy Chairman. 


Apologies were received from Deputy John Barker, Deputy Roger Chadwick and Greg Lawrence.