Agenda item

Chairman's Introduction


The Chairman welcomed all to the first CASC meeting of 2019/20, paying tribute to the late Chairman, Nick Bensted-Smith and former member Jeremy Simons for their contributions to the committee, He welcomed the new members Deputy Joyce Nash and James de Sausmarez and noted that the reappointments of John Chapman, Alderman Alison Gowman and Christopher Hayward were still subject to the approval of the Property Investment Board on 12 June 2019.