Agenda item

Election of Chair

The Clerk to be heard.


An election for Chair was conducted.  Tijs Broeke being the only Trustee willing to serve, was elected Chair for the ensuing year.


The Chair led the Committee in thanking Roy Blackwell for his excellent work as Chair of the Standards and Accountability Committee for the 2018-19 academic year.