Agenda item

Apologies for Absence


Apologies for absence were received from the Chair Deputy Tom Sleigh, John Chapman, Sheriff Christopher Hayward, Deputy Edward Lord, Tony Joyce, David Brooks Wilson and Claudine Blamey.


In the absence of the Chair the Deputy Chairman Andrien Meyers took the Chair for the meeting. Further to the Deputy Chairman’s suggestion Members changed the order of business and items were considered in the following order: Items 1-9, Item 17, Items 10-20