Agenda item



Apologies were received from Deputy John Bennett, Tijs Broeke, Deputy Wendy Hyde, Deputy Elizabeth Rogula, Sophie Anne Fernandes and Alderman Gregory Jones QC.


The Committee observed a moment of silence in respect of Mr. William John Brewster OBE, Past Chairman of the Port Health and Environmental Services Committee.