Contact details

Communications & Corporate Affairs (Policy & Resources) Committee

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as VCard

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as a CSV file

emily.benn@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

07785 111466

nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Deborah Oliver TD

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Deborah Oliver TD contact details as VCard

Download Deborah Oliver TD contact details as a CSV file

deborah.oliver@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Sleigh

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Michael Snyder, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk