Contact details

Special Sub Committee of the Planning and Transportation Committee

Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Bostock, Deputy

815 Frobisher Crescent
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8HD

07712698486

Download Mark Bostock, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Mark Bostock, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

mark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Ernest Edwards

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Ernest Edwards contact details as VCard

Download John Ernest Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Langley (Alderwoman)

City of London Corporation
Member’s Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

07849 614857

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as VCard

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as a CSV file

susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen

301 Gilbert House
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8BD

07871 577231

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as a CSV file

natashalloydowen.city@gmail.com

Andrew Paul Mayer

Members Reading Room
Guildhall, West Wing
London
EC2V 7HH

07973 424274

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as a CSV file

andy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham Packham, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Henry George Pollard, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Upton QC

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834342500 *

Download William Upton QC contact details as VCard

Download William Upton QC contact details as a CSV file

william.upton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sophie Anne Fernandes

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sophie Anne Fernandes contact details as VCard

Download Sophie Anne Fernandes contact details as a CSV file

Sophie.Fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John William Fletcher, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John William Fletcher, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John William Fletcher, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Bronek Masojada (Alderman)

Hiscox
1 Great St Helen's
London
EC3A 6HX

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk