Contact details

The City Bridge Trust Committee

Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon Duckworth, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon Duckworth, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Simon Duckworth, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Langley (Alderwoman)

City of London Corporation
Member’s Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

07849 614857

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as VCard

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as a CSV file

susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) (Ex-Officio Member)

London House, Flat 79
172 Aldersgate Street
London
EC1A 4HU

Download Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jannat Hossain

(Address not supplied)

William Hoyle

(Address not supplied)